Saturday, September 7, 2013

Raus! Untoten! To Be Published in Four Volumes

Because of the large number of excellent submissions for the Raus! Untoten! anthology, Knightwatch Press has decided to publish the anthology in four volumes.  "Lebenden Toten at the Gate" will be included in Volume One, which is due for release 31 October.  Hopefully the cover art will be ready for preview in the near future. 

Listed below is the tentative publication date for each volume in the series as well as the authors whose work will appear in each volume. 

Volume 1 – 31 October 2013
Graham McNeil
Matthew Sylvester
John Hobkinson
Neil Roberts
Scott M Baker
David Thomas Moore

Volume 2 – 31 January 2014
Gav Thorpe
Alex Helm
Stewart Hotson
Jamie Mason
Nas Hedron
Ian Hall

Volume 3 – 30 April 2014
Josh Reynolds
James Pratt
Mike Brines
Andrew Freudenberg
James Downs
Christine Morgan

Volume 4 – 31 July 2014
Steven Lockley
Robert J Sullivan
Shenoa Carroll-Bradd
Timothy Palmer
Paul Keogh
Steph Ellis

No comments:

Post a Comment